Board photobooth

Pictured (left to right) at  the Annual Employee Appreciation Luncheon in November, 2017 :

Board President PJ Moynihan, Executive Director Marylou Sullivan, Board Members John Copen, Tynisha Henderson and Meghan Person (front row)

Board of Directors

President: PJ Moynihan
Treasurer/Clerk: Phyllis Smigiel
Member: Tynisha Henderson
Member: John Copen
Member: Meghan Person
Member: Mark Leonas
Member: Haydee Lamberty-Rodriguez

Board of Directors Login